Download Eltee Skhillz – Body Of Work (Full Album) Deluxe Edition Mp3

– Body Of Work (Full Album) Deluxe Edition mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented musician, has released a new studio album project titled “Body Of Work Deluxe Edition”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Body Of Work Deluxe Edition Album Tracklist

The Album is made up of 10 unique tracks that are worth listening to.

  1. Freedom
  2. Supa
  3. ODG (Remix)
  4. Maria
  5. Beng
  6. Lucy
  7. Galala 2.0
  8. In The Morning
  9. Stranger
  10. ODG