Download Yinka Bernie – Something New (Full Album) Mp3

– Something New (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Nigerian talented musician, has released a new studio album titled “Something New”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

Something New Album Tracklist

  1. Yinka Bernie – Its Okay to Cry
  2. Yinka Bernie – Smile Before You Sleep
  3. Yinka Bernie – YB Why? Interlude
  4. Yinka Bernie – Very Simple
  5. Yinka Bernie – Who Do You Call