Download KiDi – 4Play (Full Album) Mp3

– 4Play (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on

Ghanaian talented singer, has released a new studio album project titled “4Play”.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

4Play Album Tracklist
  1. We Outside
  2. Champagne
  3. Baby Boy
  4. Habibi
  5. Your Word Of Gold
  6. Zombie
  7. Rule The World
  8. Shakira Ft Price Bright